Once I have been added to another person's account (organisation) I can't remove myself. I've reached a point where I have lots of orgs cluttering up my UI and CLI experience but can't remove myself from them. Add the ability for a user to remove their own access to things if required.
NOTICE TO EU RESIDENTS: per EU Data Protection Policy, if you wish to remove your personal information from the IBM ideas portal, please login to the ideas portal using your previously registered information then change your email to "firstname.lastname@example.org" and first name to "anonymous" and last name to "anonymous". This will ensure that IBM will not send any emails to you about all idea submissions